Contact

Paradise Row Gallery

74a Newman Street
London W1T 3DB
T: +44 (0)20 7636 9355

info@paradiserow.com

 

How to find us:

We are located on Newman street, just off Oxford Street and Mortimer Street

Nearest London Underground stations: Oxford Circus, Tottenham Court Road and Goodge Street


Gallery hours:

Mon closed

Tue - Sat : 11 am - 6 pm

 

The gallery is closed Saturday 24th to Monday 26th May due to the Bank Holiday weekend.

 

Sales:

Nick Hackworth 

nick@paradiserow.com

 

Thomas Vieth

thomas@paradiserow.com

 

Lara Wolfe

lara@paradiserow.com

 

James Cocksey

james@paradiserow.com

 

 

Exhibition Enquiries:

Attilia Fattori Franchini

attilia@paradiserow.com

 

 

All Other Enquiries: 

Mia Dudek

mia@paradiserow.com

 

 

T: +44 (0) 207 6369355